Aalto, School of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Chalmers, Department of Mechanics and Marine Sciences 

, DTU Mechanical Engineering, Section of Fluid Mechanics, Coastal and Maritime Engineering  

  • Course contents and counseling: Associate Professor Yanlin Shao:
  • Administrative contact: Admissions Officer Morten Ingemann:     

KTH, School of Engineering Sciences, Department of Aeronautical and Vehicle Engineering, Naval Architecture 

NTNU, The Faculty of Engineering Science and Technology at NTNU
19 JANUARY 2022